Mugaritz… an experience of a life time

thehomelesschefs

Mugaritz is the most emotional culinary experience I ever had since being a child and entering the japanese culture through Toshiro Mifune in 1975.

I found that emotions were not only pouring out of me but everything around me in Mugaritz was pouring into me.

Emotions is something not very popular in most kitchens and a sensitive person like myself often finds it hard as feeling, sensitivity and intelligent-creative thinking  is everything for me.

I was moved for days and still am. I even was crying at the incredible depth of this experience of a lifetime I shared together with Sergio at Mugaritz.

What everyone in Mugaritz achieved is magical and truly, I dream of this, I can feel it and love it.

This is not a review so I will not write what things are as I feel everything stads for itself no descriptions needed, only imagination. You must experience this yourself and for each one it will be different depending on how receptive…

View original post 150 more words

Leave a Reply

