About Mugariz… “Almost always, the creatieve minority has made the world better”…Martin Luther King

thehomelesschefs

When I came to mugaritz I was truly touched by the entire sensitivity, refinement ,creatieve energy, passion but most of all the humanity.

All the people involved with Mugaritz are very beautiful beings located in a very special location doing incredible work and as in the quote above, this minority of creatieve people truly make the world a better place!

Jose Ramon ( the gentle man in the photo ) is the face of Mugaritz and I had the privilege to spend that evening with him who guided me through the world of Mugaritz in such a way that words are not enough to describe such an experience.

I wrote a letter to Jose Ramon and this is a little section of what I wrote:

“I just want to thank you so much for that evening and I want to tell you how elegant and what a beautiful special human…

View original post 779 more words

Leave a Reply

