When we think along the lines of Nature then we think properly..Carl Jung

God’s fingerprint is everywhere

Screen Shot 2013-03-21 at 05.06.49

“Your task is not to seek for love, but merely to seek and find all the barriers within yourself that you have built against it.”
― Rumi

Screen Shot 2013-04-11 at 01.57.38

“The Ancients” knew much more than given credit for regarding Life, The Universe, Astronomy, Advanced Mathematics, Magnetism, Healing, Unseen Forces etc.
Encoded knowledge is information that is conveyed in signs and symbols and we can find this knowledge all over the world. All these ancient sightings and geometric patterns (Sacred Geometry) symbolise unseen forces at work.  Modern archaeologists don’t know what they’re talking about. “The Ancients” were not stupid or primitive. We just failed to de-code this knowledge conveyed in signs, symbols and ancient artwork.

We dont know what holds the universe together.  Matter is governed by frequencies. There is much more to life than we can perceive with our 5 senses. The question then becomes “who or what governs unseen forces?” What is behind the symmetry throughout nature? (Golden Ratio, Phi, Fibonacci Sequence etc.) Life is not coincidence.

The beauty of science coming closer and closer to “god” is that we can gaze on life with a higher consciousness and finally just love who we are and be in love with the entire universe. Appreciating it and living in Love.

I always knew in my hart but it is so difficult to explain or show people however now it is wonderful that so many scientist, physicists  writers,biologists, mathematicians…people of all walks of life can help decode all our history and by connecting all the dots it is proven that everything is only pointing at one thing in everything.

We constantly dont see it because it was always right here.

I know I am just a chef but this does not exclude me from this subject nor anyone else, as we are all interconnected.  This extends into all my being and also into my work and how I see everything. It is inseparable therefor I am not keeping this subject private just to myself. If I dont understand life how can I understand nutrition, nurturing others or preparing food?  I dont know how to cook but my hart does.

Screen Shot 2013-04-11 at 02.11.39

“The minute I heard my first love story,
I started looking for you, not knowing
how blind that was.
Lovers don’t finally meet somewhere.
They’re in each other all along.”
― RumiThe Illuminated Rumi

Leave a Reply

